栏目导航
回 Adventure 手表系列

CH328 雪巴运动II

用意志征服一切

跳过视频

概念艺术

自古以来,只有经得起考验的人,才算是真正强者。雪巴运动II正代表着非凡的强者精神,在极限之间伺机而动,磨砺意志,哪怕是再艰巨的挑战,也为顽强的意志所征服。

CH328

保留原设计的优秀质量,雪巴运动II是实力和价值的体现。标志性的黑钢表盘搭配可转动的陶瓷表圈、可更换的橡胶表带和精确刻度显示,雪巴运动II更添动感,显示出无惧挑战的个性。

在接受大自然挑战的过程中,攀山者以超越极限来考验征服的心。坚定的意志,往往就是成功的力量来源。成功,很有可能只有一次机会,机不可失,失不再来。

1956年瑞士探险队佩戴着英纳格精密计时腕表,成功征服珠穆朗玛峰。探险队成员之一恩斯特赖斯(Ernst Reiss)对英纳格在极端条件下出色的精度表现赞不绝口。直至现在,雪巴运动II延续使命,展现出坚毅的攀山精神,让胜利永随。

凭着永不妥协的精神,攀山者带着一份强烈的征服心和狂热,全神贯注,一步一步地攀上巅峰。在登顶的一刻,他那份毫无惧色的勇气一直萦绕山头。知难不畏,即使再高的山也会俯首。

―― 演员张涵予

CH328

  • 表壳 43mm, Steel 316L
  • 耐水性 200M
  • 表盘 Black
  • 表带 Steel 316L, Silver, Black
  • 型号 3268-51-328aCHBB

CH328

  • 表壳 43mm, Steel 316L
  • 耐水性 200M
  • 表盘 Black
  • 表带 Steel 316L, Silver, Black
  • 型号 3268-51-328aCMBB

Section Navigation
Back to Adventure Collection

CH328 Sherpa Sport II

Conquer with a will

Skip Video

The Concept

Day 3, the extreme cold falls over the vast distance of expedition. Just one more day, we are about to reach the checkpoint. High winds, low visibility, but a wake-up call from the sun sets our hearts aflame. We ignite the challenge. And we see all impossible as possible.

CH328

Sherpa Sport II remains faithful to its origin with dynamic and functional design. With a sleek case, turnable ceramic bezel and changeable rubber strap, the durable timepiece demonstrates the sportiness of Sherpa tradition. Sherpa Sport II improves upon the original by adding enriched functionality and beauty.

When desires are ranked, a true will is known. Sherpa Sport II comes to live in endeavors and victories. With a will to conquer, your indomitable perseverance becomes the golden key to the success. No next opportunities. It's only a matter of now and never.

The 1956 Swiss Expedition set out to conquer successfully the summit of Mount Everest, was equipped with Enicar chronometers which had brought the world’s acclaim after the ascent. One of the members, Ernst Reiss, credited the watch for its exceptional precision in extreme weather conditions. Now, Sherpa Sport II continues the mission, with faith, with an everlasting tenacious spirit.

Everything gets tuned to the arduous task on earth. He, the avid adventurer, performs his first solo with a strong sense of acquisition. Trekking all the way to highest point, from feet to feet, he has come to exceed his limits and range. Spirit hovers atop the mountain. The best endeavor ever.

— Actor Zhang Han Yu

CH328

  • Case 43mm, Steel 316L
  • Water Resistance 200M
  • Dial Black
  • Bracelet Steel 316L, Silver, Black
  • Model No. 3268-51-328aCHBB

CH328

  • Case 43mm, Steel 316L
  • Water Resistance 200M
  • Dial Black
  • Bracelet Steel 316L, Silver, Black
  • Model No. 3268-51-328aCMBB