栏目导航
回 Royal 手表系列

CH30 海明珠

永远不息的勇闯精神

概念艺术

自古以来,自信者心中凝聚着无穷能量,凭着一股冲劲和信心勇闯天涯。海明珠,就是永恒冲劲的象征,即使是夜幕阑珊时,这道心里的光总点亮着前路,令人永不迷失。

CH30

结合自动腕表工艺的精致美学,海明珠黑色浑圆表盘磅礴大器,霸气十足,配以银色抛光外壳,外型简洁大方,时刻展现自信者动感超然的魅力。表盘搭配英纳格独有的土星标志,正是品牌文化传承的极致体现。

海明珠拥有如海浪般起伏跌宕的时尚造型,表盘正中的两个内圈分别以波浪细纹和鳞纹装饰,精心的设计与简洁大方的美感互相辉映,完美展现出唯海明珠独有的魅力外观。

广阔浩瀚的天际,就是心之所在。望远镜和海明珠伴着他勇闯天涯,在万里浮云上自由地傲翔。无论是在静好的天气飞行,还是掠过黯淡的天空,那份探险自信总会为他带来新的乐趣。

夜幕降临,正是尽情回首之时。年少的回忆累积在心,片片珍贵。如今,他望着当年陪伴着他的海明珠,回想着那片自由的天空,那一份勇闯向前的赤子情怀激荡于心。

CH30

  • 表壳 38mm, Steel 316L
  • 耐水性 30M
  • 表盘 Silver
  • 表带 Steel 316L, Silver
  • 型号 3160-55-30aA

CH30

  • 表壳 38mm, Steel 316L
  • 耐水性 30M
  • 表盘 Black
  • 表带 Steel 316L, Silver
  • 型号 3160-55-30aB

CH30

  • 表壳 38mm, Steel 316L
  • 耐水性 30M
  • 表盘 Rose Gold
  • 表带 Steel 316L, Silver Gold
  • 型号 3160-55-30G

Section Navigation
Back to Royal Collection

CH30 Sea Pearl

Stars are my royal treats

The Concept

A clear night sky is the star’s home. Starlight beckons from the distance and showers over my telescope and Sea Pearl – my two loyal companions on the journey. My days are amazing. Whether flying through calm weathers or dusky skies, I take the delight to new explorations.

CH30

Sea Pearl is specially made to those who demand refinement amongst the active lifestyle. The automatic watch features a sophisticated design with the sleek surface reflects brilliant craftsmanship. The crown crafted with Enicar’s Saturn logo – the stamp of Enicar’s triumphant tradition.

Endearingly named as Sea Pearl, the lined bezel and wavy inner dial resemble the dynamic surface of the sea. The circle of the independent second, rounded by the scales, reveals a neatly crafted rattan-weaving pattern. The complementing schemes of the timepiece blends together to form an aesthetic look.

Touched with the abiding spirit, Sea Pearl lives in the heart of a man’s momentum, renewing the impetus and catalyzing to new experiences in the world. Life horizon expands as broad as star fields. Be forever young. Be Sea Pearl.

When night is falling over the fields, he starts to recall the precious moments over the sky horizons. The stager’s memento brings his heart back to his beloved air maiden. Every moment. He is not alone, as he sees his journey composed of many stories.

CH30

  • Case 38mm, Steel 316L
  • Water Resistance 30M
  • Dial Silver
  • Bracelet Steel 316L, Silver
  • Model No. 3160-55-30aA

CH30

  • Case 38mm, Steel 316L
  • Water Resistance 30M
  • Dial Black
  • Bracelet Steel 316L, Silver
  • Model No. 3160-55-30aB

CH30

  • Case 38mm, Steel 316L
  • Water Resistance 30M
  • Dial Rose Gold
  • Bracelet Steel 316L, Silver Gold
  • Model No. 3160-55-30G